Can hunting be considered a sport ? Agree or Not agree?

It is sometimes argued that hunting should be a sport because it can develop human skills. Meanwhile, hunting have many concerns need to be cosidered. On my opinion, hunting can be a sport. However, it should rule by law and care about animal rights. Firstly, hunting may cause ecological inbalance. In some counteries, there may hold trophy hunting. Those events encourage peoples to kill more and more animals because for the goal. According to the BBC News, the trophy hunting made over 300000 animals died since 2000. That makes many aniamls cannot find their foods. The report also mention that this trend will be rise if there is no change. Secondly, hunting sometimes is illegal and afford ethical considerations. Peoples care more care about animal rights nowadays. However, peoples sometime hunts just for fun. In my opinion, that is not an accpectable reason to hurt the animals. In my opinion, goverment can hold some classes to teach peoples hunt in corrertly. For example, United State goverment governments attempt to find some hunter to teach peoples who are like hunting. That can be a solution to solve this problem. In conclusion, hunting can be a sport. However, it should rule by law due to ecological balance and animal rights.