Advances in transportation technology have made it easier than ever before to travel long distances. How do these innovations impact global connectivity and environmental sustainability? Discuss the potential consequences and benefits.

It is clear that transportation technology has been improved and it is beneficial for our trip according to our plan for works or holidays.But, on the other hand, there are som disadvantages such as for environment as well as some advantages of that and I will explain in future paragraphs. To begin with, I should refre to a main role of transportation in modern society.In my opinion, if transportation technology did not improve, people would not organize their lives as well as possible. For example, nowadays family are not worried about long distances for children's education. Because they can go and come back to their cities with public transportation with the best facilities. Furthermore, transportation technology creates more convenience for going to the health center as soon as possible when people need to. Hence, it is useful for improvement and health in modern world. Although vehicle's technology is an exceptionally good option for human, it provides some harmful materials for environment because of the existance of cars in the streets. for instance, pollution is disrupted ecosystem in crowded cities. But there were not any pollution by gone days. Moreover, governments are forced to cut down trees to make road. As a consequence, it causes lack of oxygen and natural places also. To sum up, there are some benefits for improving transportation technology. By contrast, it is undinable that there are some disadvantages about this issue.