Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a contentious debate that success is related to whether arduous work as well as determination or wealth and outlooks of a person. Although success could be achieved easily with money along with personality, I believe that it does not come overnight; people have to work more with strong heads. On the one hand, the supporters of usage of money and personal appearance to gain success consider that these are the effective attributes that a person should possess. To justify, sometimes people fails to get success as they are either not good looking or do not have enough money to spend on the processes involved in it. Therefore, people should have some wealth and personality to get success in their lives. For example, had Kajol Devgun, an Indian actress, not spent money to improve her looks, she would not have become famous in the paegent industry. On the other hand, most of the people get success with the blend of hard work and determination. When individuals focus on their aims, they not only practice their skills but also remain motivated to fulfil these goals and face challenges in their journey of success. Neeraj Chopra, an Indian athlete, achieves the pinnacle of success after 10 years of practice on the ground. Thus, it is substantiated that success does not occurs instantaneously, requiring various efforts with strong willpower. In conclusion, despite having a connection of success with money and outer apperance of a person, I think, doing hard work and a full dedication towards goals leads to success with the real meaning.