Some people believe that University students should specialise in a particular subject, while others believe that they should study a range of subjects discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that universities have essential impact in people future. While it is a commonly held belief that University students should specialise in specific subject, there is also an argument that they should study several fields. This essay will analysis this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, studying and researching in particular subject makes many individuals specialist in that area. On other words, engineering and information technology both have significant part in several jobs nowadays and these jobs need experts. In addition, many students have a talent and passion for studying math or science and they aim to inspire other people. For instance, if some talented young person study what he really enjoys, he could be a significant member of society and he or she will contribute in developing and serving the community. On the other hand, some of younger generation does not know what they really like. It is also possible to say that if they choose wrong field in the university maybe that make them fail and disappointed and that causes serious problem. In addition, it is a good if there are courses provide more job opportunities. For example, many people couldn’t find any job after graduated, so these courses could help them to improve the quality of their lives. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is a good if there many choices serve various university student.