Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You have now reached the end of your Writing test; download the answers and see how well you have done.

Whilst some caregivers think that home education is better for children as they give more attention for their children more than regular schools,others think that regular education can be more benificial for learners. in my humble opinion, i think regular teaching method are better on many ways specially on social levels. On one hand,some parents thinks that protecting their offsprings through avoiding interacting with students who can change their children's behaviour and their attiude. for instance,shy childrens after going to schools, they develop aggressive attiude for sometimes and their change in behaviour can last for years.What can be said is that aggressive behaviour that learners can develop through interacting with each others can be the reason for parents to avoid regular schools pathway. On the other hand,most caregivers perfer traditional way of education as it develop a lot of social behaviour experience for their offsprings that they can not meet in home. Thus,most parents push their children to go to school to learn subjects as well as behaviour traits.An example for that, learners at school develop a way of interacting with each others and form circles and they can meet friends. Such traits are pricless and hardly to find these traits in home educated pupils. Finally,after reviewing both ideas that people may have towards both self education and traditional way of education,I can easily say that with some guidance and carefull carefully teaching methods teachers can easily change all educators behaviour to get postive outcomes. Thus,no need for parents to educate their children on homes as students interaction is very crutial critical specially when it comes to shaping their behaviours.