Discuss the benefit of home education versus school education

Whilst some caregivers think that home discipline is better for children as they give more attention for their children than regular schools,others think that regular literacy can be more beneficial for learners. In my humble opinion, I think regular teaching methods are better in many ways especially on social levels. On one hand,some parents think that protecting their offspring through avoiding interacting with students who can change their children's performance and their attitude. For instance,shy children after going to school, they develop an aggressive attitude sometimes and their change in style can last for years.What can be said is that aggressive action that learners can develop through interacting with each other can be the reason for parents to avoid regular school pathways. On the other hand,most caregivers prefer the traditional way of learning as it develops a lot of social behaviour experiences for their offspring that they can not meet at home. Thus,most parents push their children to go to school to learn subjects as well as behavioural traits.An example of that, are learners at school developing a way of interacting with each other and forming circles and they can meet friends. Such traits are priceless and hardly to find these traits in home-educated pupils. Finally,after reviewing both ideas that people may have towards both self-education and traditional way of learning,I can easily say that with some guidance and carefully teaching methods, teachers can easily change all educators' conduct to get positive outcomes. Thus,no need for parents to educate their offspring at home as student interaction is very critical especially when it comes to shaping their behaviours.