Throughout history, people have dreamed to live in a perfect society while they haven't agreed how what the ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? What can people do to achieve an ideal society?

It is sometimes argued that perfect society cannot exist. I completely agree that high-level life could be able by several items and human do the major role to achieve that gool. Firstly, strong education could prevent ignorance which means big confident. For example, if vast majority have special learning normally they will be more confident about there professionaly professionally career. worthwhile that preserving the environment can sophistication individuals. While people corporate and organize sociaty the opportunities for better life could easily success. On the other hand, the more importance thing to make a good society is corporation. To intance, individuals need to improve themselves first then assess the bad habit to replace it with beneficial one such as repeatedly useing the plastic bags to reusing paper product so they can reducing the impact of claimant change. Also, learning languages to tackle the issues to understand foreigners people. In conclusion, high quality life want many criteria's and I would argue that people have to promoted schemes to live in ideal sociaty.