Write about the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that the music plays a very important role in a life to decrease the stress. I completely agree with the statement that it plays a vital role in human life by motivating an employees at workplace and music act like a therapy for most people. One of the most important function of the music is to reduce stress at workplace. Nowadays, most of the organizations play music while working because it helps employees to do not feel borr at workplace. For example, McDonald restaurant play music in the kitchen for their employees so that they feel energetic while working and keep the fun enevironment at workplace. Therefore, while listening music at work, employees productivity increase to two times and do their job stress free. In addition, nowadays people do multiple jobs in daily life so music act like a therapy for them. In other words, men and women get tired from daily life activities, therefore feel restless at the end of the day. For example, People like to listen music while travelling because it helps them to stay calm and stress free from daily life activities. Therefore, music act as a healthy source for many people in the current time. In conclusion, one of the most imperative role music play is keep stress free life by playing music at workplace and by listening the songs make people mood more relax too.