some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their abiliy to form personal relationships. other believe that these sites bring people together in beneficial way. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether social media platforms have negative impact on young generations and their ability to form personal relationships or giving them chnces chance to bring people together beneficially bears some consideration. This essay supports the side that these sites bring users together in a beneficial way due to its convenience and the number of people using those plaatforms. It should be understood that social media applications are now very convenient. Within a touch, we can add friends, chat or do anything because it it very easy even to elderly. For instance, my 80-year-old grandmother is a Facebook user and she is also an online volunteer as well. Therefore, convenience is one of the key factors that makes this writer agrees with the point. Additionally, the number of users worldwide is increasing every minute This belief is based on the fact that everyone now has an average of 1.71 phone, a recent research showed, and because of that, people tend to have more than an account on social media. For example, I have 3 Facebook accounts which are for business, family and hobbies. Hence, users number and convenience are the two key reasons that affect people so much to use social media and that are the factors that made this writer personally thinks that it helps people a lot in communicating. Thus, it should have been demonstrated that social media really helps people in bringing everyone together beneficially and the others should change the way they think about this issue.