These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Discuss both views and give reasons.

Whether travelling these days is easier than in the past bears some consideration. This essay is to the side that it is beneficial for people to travel to different nations for tourists because of the convenience of transporting and the price of the ticket. It should be recognised that technology now allows people to travel conveniently. The reason is that there are many choices to choose from, planes, ships, trains or any transporting device. For instance, in the past, Emirates Airlines had just 3 aeroplanes, but now they have over 300 of them. That is one of the reasons that makes this author believe in the theory. It should also be understood that visas and security now have a lot of steps to check in order to ensure that no one would do anything illegal. This belief is based on the fact that there are more crimes being committed than it was in the past. This may be true, but it also delays the departing time, and makes customers lose their belief. From the writer's point of view, the price of a single ticket anywhere is now cheaper.There are many studies pointed out that ticket prices dropped sharply since the COVID-19 pandemic. This may help the tourism economy to recover since visitors choose cheaper choices to go. As a result, many people,, just like this author, think that travelling to different countries is now easier than it used to be. In general, convenience and ticket price are the two main factors that visitors care about, and also the things make this essay is to the side that it was harder to travel in the past compared to nowadays. Therefore, people should change the way they think about the issue mentioned.