In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on boliday. do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, several indivduals decided to spent their spare time outside the country for tourism and enjoyment of the cold weather in the west countries. However, Other group of people think that staying in their own country is more beneficial for them and for country budget as well. Moreover, in my opinion, the numbers of travellers envolving evolving whom travelling by car and through the plane are dramatically increase compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the last centruy for many reasons. First reason, the facilities of transportation for travel purpose nowadays having more options like, car, plan and boat. This is very helpful and valuable for whom afraid from travelling by plane. So, they can travel by car throughout the strightforward road. Seocnd reason, the weather is crucial and change the mode of people rather than, staying in own country and suffering from hot weather especially in the summer season. Therefore, most poeple are looking for coldest countries such as United kingdom, Germany and Norway, becuase, human nature after complete the work and applying leave in parallel with pupils to have wonderful journey, they are willing to visit new places. In shorts, the majority of the people are spenting fantastic times while travelling abroad with their families after children finshied their school.