Some people think that in the future lots of changes will occur that will improve our society. Do you agree or disagree? What kind of changes will occur?

It is argued that a lot of changes will occur in the future that will help to develop our society. I agree with the statement because advancement of technology will change transport system and help in the development of better education for childrens. Primary, many changes would be happen in the future,especially in the category of the transport. In other words, most of the vehicles currently using gas fuel which is one of the essential element which leds to release of harmful gases in the environment. For example, TESLA launch first electric car in the world and it is more efficient as compared to other automated cars. In addition, adavancement advancements in the technology provides better education to children at the school. Nowadays, youngsters can do distance- learning education and ask questions from there professor by siting any part of the world. For example,rural areas are getting more developed because children can access the course online in India. Thus, men and women are getting more educated in the rural areas due to the positive effect of the technology. In conclusion, a lot of positive changes in the future will shape our society in right direction. One the main change would be the encouraging people to switch gas vehicles to electric motors and other will be long distance learning.