Throughout history, people have dreamed to live in a perfect society while they haven't agreed how what the ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? What can people do to achieve an ideal society?

From the ancient period, people dreamed of living in a perfect society without knowing the fact what how is our ideal society would look like. I think the most important element of a perfect society would be fair treatment regardless of age, gender and caste. People should eliminate discrimination by giving each person equal opportunity and respect to each other. Primary, the most important element of the society is the providing equal opportunities to all members of the society regardless of their age, gender and caste. In other words, many organizations accept a large amount of resumes during hiring but hire only a few people on the basis of their color or gender. In addition, many parts of the world do not accept the relation of men and women who belong to different religions. For example, In India, men and women who belong to a different religions are not allowed to marry each other. Therefore, in order to maintain an ideal society,it is very necessary to treat all members of the society at the same level. People can do multiple things in order to achieve their ideal society. Primary, treat each other with respect as well as their religions. If people understand the culture of their society members and accept them, then it would be easy for all society members to live happy and safe environment. On the contrary, If people do not accept each other then it would be led to violence in society and crime rates would be increased. For example, In India, most of the crime rates are high due to differences in the society culture. In conclusion, in order to create a perfect society, people need to eliminate the racism which still exists in the country and try to respect each other in all conditions. These all factors led to the perfect healthy society that everyone dreamed of living in.