Some people think crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, in spite of, Technology improving, crimes and problems from them increased enormously so that, some people believe these are a result of poverty and community matters. However, other groups think these products are from humans who have negative nature. Although, in my opinion first theory is true because crime and social issues are parallel. On the one hand, economic and social problems like offences are cause and effect. Generally, if in one region inhabitants have good income and facilities with low cost so that they don't need money or things, then the rate of crimes will be declinnig in this district also, natives in this area experience calm living. For instance, in Japan, the number of offences are extremely small due to the fact the people have a good living and the government provides good social services so that they do not need become thieves, robbers, or do other crimes. Nevertheless, Rio the Janeiro has really friendly natives, yet the economics are not good in this zone, for we can see the rate of crime is really high. On the other hand, people's personality has some effect on the offence rate. If you want something and could not receive it, then if you do not follow good manners, then you do crimes. To illustrate, some people that is really reach like to have very beautiful, and Antique devices so that when they cannot buy them they spend a lot of money for thief it. In conclusion, both personality and social situation have some influence on crimes, but the social economics, and position have more and more effect in crimes like Rio the Janeiro.