Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, some wild animals are extinct while others are close to the same end. There is a spefic reason which has been caused this situation, but there is also a solution. In this essay, I will explain both. The main reason why many animals are extinct is because of global warming. This phenomenon is caused by CO2, when there is too CO2 under the stratosphere, the earth temperature is getting higher and the globe is starting to be toxic for the enevironment and animals that are living in it. For example, white polar bear is a animal specie from Antartic Antarctic, where usually they are use to live with temperature under 0 degrees. Instead, due to global warming they are suffering because of high degrees. This earth situation have just one solution and it is to reduce CO2 emission. In order to do this, people all around the world have to collaborate on this process. For instance, one of the most impact cause is CO2 emission from people vehicles such as cars. Individuals could try to minimize the roads traffic and try to use more public transport, thus in this way, less vehicles, less emissons. In conclusion, cars and white polar bears are so different things but thanks to this case it is easy to see how simple it is to destroy an animal specie apparently so far from humans and civil society. If every person can do a small part in this process, one day this world will be better than now.