Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agrees how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? What do people do to achieve an ideal society

These days and throuhout the history, people looking for ideal community. So, some individuals believe that can be possiple, while others suspecious about it. This essay will discuss both ideas and will draw my personal conculosion. In one hand, some people think that the theory of perfect society can not be implemented in reality ground, due to diversity that exit in one community sections. For instance, the differances difference in the religion backgrounds. On the other hand, some idividual believe in this opinion. Firstly they think the elements that can connect people live in same soscity outweight what can differ them such as, love and forgiveness. Moreover, spread of the cruicial principles such as, equality and justice between the society members. In addition the diversity among one community individuals asume to be a healthy phenomenom. In conclusion, after analysis of both point of view, I believe that if people respect each others and follow the humanbeing rules and law regardless to their religions and races background they will reach the ideal socity they seeking.