Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can't afford. What are the reasons of this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

There are some people who are not sure for the things that they have bought and they have to pay for their more important needs; however, there are some causes and solutions for these activities. Emotional inteligence is the most important thing for managing humen behavours. Shoping it is one of the most papular interteinments entertainment that people do it because of emotions that they have when we are buying. We buy somethings even we do not need them for controlling that we have not in our exiting mind that related to our emotional inteligence, just for this reason that make us happy. Another deal for buying unuseful objects it is not having program for our costs, if we know that what are priorities for our current situation, We knew that the thing that we buy it is not necessary. So do not Knowing how manage our emotions and do not having a plan for paying at our priorities that are causes for buying in the wrong way. Having a plan or a list for every time that we are going to go shoping can help us to buy things which we need and there are necessary for us to have them. Writing our needs in our mobile phone check list excatly the time when we realised have to buy something, and go for shoping only on one day in a week can manage our wrong decisions. Second solution is asking ourself at shoping day, when the time we decide buy a thing that we are not sure is correct to do it we have to ask ourselfe yourself is it the thing that we can not countinue our life without that? it is realy helpful for not shoping products that are not our needs. So having a check list and asking ourselves are two of simple way for managing our shoping behaves. In conclusion, for having a satisfied soping we need manage our mind and emotions with some simple things like check list for shoping and grading our needs by asking of ourselfe yourself ourself.