Due to the availability of fast food nowadays, many people have low-quality diets. What problems can this cause? What can governments do to resolve these problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present, fast foods can be easier accessible than the past. Most humans have consumer behavior causing a variety of problems. This writing will discuss three issues which are suffering from obesity, lack of nutrition and rubbish packages. Firstly, certainly, fats are more disadvantages than advantages in medical. People become obese where consume junk foods too much because of a lot of fats. As a result, health conditions may occur such as increment visceral fat of other diseases. Secondly, fast foods consist of grease, meats and a few vegetables. Hence, people may get inadequate nutritions. The more you eat them, the less nutrients you have. Lastly, the packages of them contribute to environmental problems. For example, dumping containers into public areas can contaminate biodiversity. Then, if people consumed animals from that environment, it would return toxic chemicals to their bodies. In order to solve these problems, governments should introduce policies to deal with them. To begin with, imposing high tariffs is necessary to impede people who access that foods easily. Next, providing free healthy food at schools or companies can help children and adults to get appropriate meals. Finally, introducing a reward system at food shops will stimulate people to have great quality behavior. For instance, they can offer coupons for discounts. To summarize, there are many solutions to clarify these issues. Whatever, increasing tax rates, free healthy diets or an award system. However, everythings that is told in this essay might cooperate between every section of working in order to have the best efficientcy.