Some people think that governments in developing countries should introduce new technologies to people in order to improve the quality of life, while others believe that in order to achieve that governments should offer free education for all. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that governments in developing countries should introduce new technologies to people in order to improve the quality of life, while others believe that in order to achieve that governments should offer free education for all. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.In recent years the topic of whether the governments should introduce new technologies to people to improve the quality of life has been regularly debated.On other hand, Some people believe that the governments should provide free education for everyone. I believe that both views are important. The governments should introduce new technologies to people in developing countries. First and foremost, introducing new technologies to developing countries is benefit beneficial to local companies and promotes development. to development. Introducing new technologies can improve productivity because if there are more efficient machines to produce more products, more products could be sold. This is one of the main reasons that companies are usually welcomed in developing countries as they generate tax revenue for the government. Therefore, governments should introduce new technologies as it brings more tax revenue which improves people ’s lives. In addition, since the introducing of new technology will make life better for people in developing countries, since in the past many developing countries did not have the ability to build public transportation. If new technology is introduced, it will make people ’s lives more convenient. Governments providing free education to developing countries will also bring many benefits. First of all, many people do not have access to education as it is very expensive. If the government provides free education to everyone, everyone will have the opportunity to receive education, so that these peoples who finish their courses will be able to utilize their knowledge at work. If these people can find jobs, it will greatly improve their life quality. In summary, I think both the introduction of new technology and free education are important. Governments should introduce technologies to developing countries as it increases the tax revenue, leading to a better economy. The introduction of new technology will also make infrastructure more convenient for people, thus increasing their life quality.