International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.What are your opinions on this?

I can see that people around the world will understand the differences between them if they know these differences very well, And if you want to understand the best way to live inside these differences, So international tourism gives people the chance to do that, the chance to know the ideas of other humans,And the chance to learn their languages also their cultures,I believe that the hate will go less between the people around the world,you will not someone how has different though, accept the ideas the good way to love someone. I hope people try to understand each other, personally, I'll try to learn about other people's languages and other people's cultures and try to travel a lot around the earth,it will be the best thing I do.In the end, i do not think it's a bad thing at all and i do not think there are people who will disagree with me. The only problem is that people do not know these things, thank you for reading and goodbye.