nowadays eating habits of people around the word are changing, causing many health problems including obesity.why do people tend to eat so badly?what can be done to improve eating habits?

nowadays, many people have changed their habits of eating during these years, which causes many problems, like obesity. This problem originated from lack of time and increasing the costs of fresh vegetables in some countries. There is much that can be done to address this problem. To begin with, there can be a lot of reasons that many people change their habits of eating. firstly, many individuals suffer from a lack of time to cook healthy food for themselves. since they work from dawn to dusk to make money for handling their lives. That is why, they do not have adequate time to make healthy food. they rush home, gulp down their vast meal, mainly fizzy drinks and junk food. This style can cause many health problems for their body. secondly, the price of fresh vegetables in many countries is very high.because some countries are faced with water crises. that is why, the rate of production is very low but the price of them very high. Therefore many people prefer to eat different things with high rate of damage. because they do not have lots of money to buy vegetables. However, this style of eating can have a negative effect on their body. There are some solutions to improve eating habits. people should make a balance between their work and eating habits to have a healthy lifestyle. because many doctors have always warning us, if the individuals do not follow a healthy lifestylestyle, they will be faced with many hardships. not only physical problems, like obesity but it also mental disorders. moreover, many people have this opportunity to plant vegetables in their homes. this strategy can help them to benefit from fresh vegetables at low cost in their home rather than buy the grocery. they can have healthy bodies with the best approaches. In conclusion, it is true that the problem of eating habits can not be solved quickly. however, that is not a reason to avoid taking action. people ought to pursue healthy lifestylestyle to reduce the rate of physical problems by creating balance in their life and eating fresh vegetables.