Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Achieved athletic person has to make plethora of money to compare with the people who are working in a prominent sectors. People few of them concurrence with this statement, whereas others are detracting with this. This statement is going to discuss about both the view by giving the below mentioned points, On the one hand, all nations have specific national game and players are selecting by that country ’s authorized committee. Hence, the players who are playing for the nations they are all getting more priority in all facilities from that country. If they win in any international sports their country name and fame will reach in to Join the words into show examples sky level. Moreover, sports is one of the cultural identity of each country, hence athletic person contribution is more important for the country. To illustrate, France, Portugal countries are spending more money for their players who are playing in football tournament. On the other hand, each country development is fully biased on their defense, production and research sectors. Therefore, citizens who are working in this field are getting low remuneration. Furthermore, most of the nations are giving discrimination between sports and vital sectors. Because, employees are who are working in research and defense field they are the person to save the country from threads. Thus, they are the meritorious people to get more paycheck. To sum up, my point of view sports person has all the talent to get money more as compared to others. Whilst, people who are serving for the nation’s welfare will not neglect by the nations government.