Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believ that they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

People have different way of thinking about professionals such as doctors and engineers, while some of them believe that the professionals needs to practice their skills in country where they graduated their degree, but others believe that the professionals had an opportunity to expand their skills to other country. In my opinion, it would be a good chance for professional who work with their abilites ability to grow up in any level of occupation and freely has chance to get higher incomes in any place. Recent day, professionals job opportunities are more competitive than before. However, there are opportunity in different country where the demand of this professionals were rise. Based on this opportunity, professionals needs to raise their chance to find job by increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples their skill level, hold some certification, and find possible place where they can hire by the company. This three challenges are common ways for a new professionals to be pass. Doctors and engineers should have finished another training beside their major in universities. Professional such as doctor and engineer are more challenging because of their ability recognition. It might difference policy in another country to recognize their competency. Its the reason why some people think that professional such as doctor and engineer should be require to work in their country. There were common pathway of vacancy for them to work in their country where they finished their training. Furthermore, in other countries needs this professional to fill in the positions that are still not available person who incharge. In several country where there still lack of human resource, the doctor and engineer will get achievements and increase in careers. To sum up, while both arguements still hold in society. It is important for professional to increase their competency and hold their right to practice their skill in any countries as long as their fill the requirement.