Ambition is seen as an important human quality in many societies today. How important is it to want success in life? Is this a positive or a negative characteristic to have

In today’s modern era, ambition is widely regarded as a crucial quality that individuals need to have in order to succeed. The writer believes that ambition is important to succeed in life because it can help people achieve their goals and this is a positive characteristic because it can create a motivated society. It must be acknowledged that ambition is important for individuals who want success in life because it can help people fulfill their goals. This is because it can be used as motivation and help people go through obstacles and reach towards their targets. As a consequence, this can build a strong belief that they are going to achieve their goals and succeed in life. Taking Cristiano Ronaldo, a well-known footballer, who had a rare heart disease. However, he had a goal of becoming a professional footballer and used it as a motivation, in which he achieved it at the age of 16. The writer thinks that this is a positive characteristic because it builds a society filled with people having desires. By having more individuals having ambition, they can contribute to the community by showing their talents and abilities. As a result, this not only benefit them by accomplishing their goals and create a sense of fulfillment but also the society as a whole as they have more people having ambition contribute to them. Taking everything into account, it should be clear that ambition is crucial for people in order to succeed in life because of helping people fulfill their dreams. Therefore,it is a positive characteristic because it builds a motivated community.