Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have differing views with regard to environmental problem. Although it can be argue that losing some plants and animals which are particular species is the main environmental issue, I believe that there are more significant environmental problems are worth paying much attention. Firstly, there is no denying that the extinction of special plants and animals is environmental problem to some extend. For one thing, special plants and animals extinction will make ecosystem into chaos. Such ecosystem problems generally consist of deforestation, other species loosing as well as environmental pollution. Thus, the circulation of ecosystem is imbalance, many animals or plants are in danger. For another, that some special plants and animals might cause the other figures of creatures extremely increase and nature disaster. For example. The value wolves death may cause grass field decrease since the amount of deer or goats increase. Consequently, numerous grass may be eaten by the protected animals, which leading flooding or drought. However, environmental problem is actually an intricate issue, which means it include various aspect. Besides, the loss of particular species is related to other environmental problems such as air pollution and the shortage of resources. Provided that people put an effort to protect plants and animals only, ignoring other issue of environment, the ecosystem might not balance and sun in a healthy way. For instance, fossil fuel provided from vehicles may exert toxic gas, which is harmful for physical health and plants ’ growth. What’s more, overuse of transportation may cause numerous harmful gas, contributing some disease like lung cancer. Thus, in spit of protecting plants and animals well, the other environmental problems will influence it again, some plants and animals are loss either. In conclusion, although the losing of particulate species of plants and animals is the problem we have to solve. In long run, we can not ignore the other environmental problems which plays the main influence of the environment.