Write about the following topic: Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.  In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The languages have a pivotal role in everyone's life.which is the basis of communication.Studying English at school is more essential than local languages.In my opinion it is important for everyone to learn English. This essay will discuss necessary of both English and mother tongue. On the one hand,in the modern era, the trend has been changed. For instance, nowadays people are migrating to the europe.So the British language is needed to communicate with foreigners and beneficial to maintain good interpersonal relationship. Moreover,foreign languages help to work smoothly at a firm. This language has significant role in every country.which is an indispensable one. Besides, This language must initiate to learn from primary education.If it is not teaches at school,they are putting students at risk. On the other hand,The native language has a vital role in the life.As an Indian, society should know to speak,read,and write local language.These are help them to communicate with their parents, siblings and local friends.From the primary school onwards teach the own language to children,For ensure their proficiency,conduct a language test. In conclusion,for every individual, languages are possible to learn. This will help to maintain good relationship.The native languages can express the feelings of a person.If wants to work internationally,should learn English,which is helpful to work with foreigners.In my opinion both languages are important, individuals should test their ability to read,write and speak