In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed. In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion ?

In some places of the US, there is a limitation that teenagers have no right to be out of the house after a specific time at night if an adult is not with them. I think this law is created for young safety and could be a good structure until they grow up. Being with younger society when they still not be able to save themself from robbers or dangers that are in a city can be helpful. For example, when a robber wants to steal a mobile phone from a child and he or she sees someone beside this person it is possible that he or she will regret doing this act. So this limitation can be effective for being safe. If the government have made this limitation in some particular locations, there is a clear reason which can be these places are not safe and in the past, some crimes have happened in them so the government decided to make some limitations to not prevent this happen. In conclusion, I believe that this law can help people but not always and professionals must do some measurements before gets late because the dangers of this type of situation can injure young people which is so bad.