New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a view that kids and adults spend their leisure pace with the way via brand new machinery. While children can improve their skills of using their phones, I believe the drawbacks are far greater than the benefits. One of the main advantages is that constantly using apparatus can improve your ability to use the latest technologies and understand how to work with them in daily life. Nowadays, everyone should know the basics of using the latest furnishings because it applies everywhere. For instance, as a child, I had a great interest in technology and spent a significant amount of age learning about it. Now, I am well-versed in all aspects of this field. Despite these benefits, in my opinion, the concerns are far more significant. One significant disadvantage is that children may spend excessive amounts of hour playing video games or watching videos and they neglect essential activities. This can include spending less hour with parents, reducing interaction with friends, and reducing academic study space. Moreover, the frequent use of electronic devices can lead to vision impairment. Therefore, it is recommended to take short breaks to prevent harm to your health and not to wear glasses on a daily basis. In conclusion, there are some benefits like gaining knowledge about using electronic material as well as downsides. As for me, everyone can spend their free age in their own way, but still need to devote future to real events as well.