There are more new towns nowadays, it is more important to include public parks and sports for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that there are many towns in the world. So, the existance of public gardens and sports for people is essential to spend their liesure time. I agree with this issue completely and I will explain my own idea about this plan in further paragraphs. To begin with, the number of towns is increasing and people need more facilities for their free time. As you know technology has improved and governments can provide modern places for their own citizens. Actually, it is right of people to have a place for spending thei the time after work. For instance, they work all days in a week and they want to relax at weekends. Hence, they prefer to go to the park and breath fresh air and hear to sounds of birds for peace. On the other hand, in terms of psychology, children must play in the courtyard to free they enegy. Also, play with others is crucial for their communication in their lives. Thus, it has affect on their future at school as well as in the society. In the meantime, because of improvement of modern society, people have to multi-task and almost most people do not enough time for cooking. So, they have to eat fast food and it is clear that fatty food leads to health problems. Since fats is harmful for body and it causes high weight. Therefore, it is necessary to create a lot of gyms for exercise in free time for people. In addition, since there are many cars in the street, pollution is extended, Hence people need fresh air for breathing and more facilities for their activities. To sum up, there are many cities and this issue is continueing. By contrast, people need more places, such as public parks and gyms for their leisure time. This is an important isseue in modern society.