Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Purchasing items, for example, books, air tickets, and groceries online is becoming common in society. Although, it may lack of delivery on time, I believe, it brings more positive impacts on people's lives because of convenience and variety types of certain product. The main disadvantage of buying online might be delays of delivery. That is to say sometimes transporting products to certain location may be a difficult task for drivers due to dramatic changes on weather or long distance. Owing to these problems, drivers may be late for particular appointed time. For instance, in Russia, plenty of delivery services has occured issues on the road due to poor conditions during journey. As a result, it would delay for 2 or more days. However, despite these challenges, online market brings more opportunities rather than drawbacks. The primary advantage of this could be convenience on purchasing products. Since all applications are developed frequently, customers are able to purchase items conveniently. In other words, it does not require a huge amount of time searching products because people can find specific page dedicated to print of name of product. Furthermore, it gives an opportunity to search other alternatives of things if there will not be a particular kind of thing. That is to say, offline stores represent less products than online due to unlimited pages on platform. For example, even grocery shops tend to craete their own application due to a number of products that cannot be in inside. In conclusion, in spite of instantenously occured delays, in my opinion, e-markets provide more opportunities to their customers, such as purchasin purchasin' without going errands physically and varity versions of particular thing.