Some people believe that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money should be invested better in other areas. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In today's world, the debate surrounding arts has become the central topic of public discourse. Some strongly support the idea that the government should invest money in areas other than arts, a notion I find myself inclined to agree with. In support of this perspective, my agreement is primarily shaped by its logical coherence that investing money in public facilities yields more benefits. A significant study from Hong Kong University confirmed that Norway, as the happiest country in the world, demonstrates a profound and consistent interconnection with its construction of infrastructure, further reinforcing this view. It is also important to consider that spending money on building disability facilities will result in more practical benefits, largely because. Therefore, there are numerous compelling arguments in favor of this viewpoint. Moreover, investing in technology brings benefits, including modern technology's positive effects on students' academic performance. These positive outcomes come from the improvement of student's understanding. In practice, many communities have seen improvements in the belief that students gain a better understanding of course content by learning with the aid of technology. Thus,the benefical impacts are big and clear. In conclusion, my belief is that the benefits of investing in other areas far outweigh any potential merit in spending money on the arts, based on the strong arguments outlined. This belief is supported by a thorough look at the benefits, which clearly show the positive nature of putting money in other areas.