Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language is still advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that encroaching on a noble language despite of the appearance of various translator applicants is important, which derives a lot of benefits for people who learn it. From my perspective, I partially agree with the former notion and will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the technology of interpretation is rapidly developed in many countries, which contributes to our lives' convenience. Therefore, learning how to manage the translation software is important because of its functions, those are being considered as primary translators and grading equipment in many educational institutions. For example, it can helps students in collecting new vocabularies in a fast pace, instead of taking notes and then using dictionaries to look for new words. Additionally, teachers can use it for grading their students' exams quickly with the help of artificial intelligent advanced tools. Hence, it is undeniable that using online interpreters should be focused on due to its numerous advancements in the future. On the other hand, cultivating in a new language still plays a vital role for our life, not only to promote people's international communication but also to deliver a harmonious future with the development of translation machine. According to research, people who achieve a second language's certification are tend to increase at least thirty percent in salary rather than ones who do not have any achievement. Moreover, it is proved that study new languages navigate our brain to the more logical and memorial thoughts, so that it helps decrease the mental problems such as dementia and Alzheimer diseases. To recapitulate, I suggest we should focus on both learning new languages and