In some countries, parents are choosing to teach children themselves at home instead of sending thier kids to school. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, parents are choosing to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays, in certain nations, some parents opt to educate their children at home rather than enrolling them in offline schools. One of the main advantages about offline schools is you can communicate with other people. So because of this you can find your own friends and have a joy with them. For example in my academy, I have made many close friends among Russian and Kazakh which has enriched my social life. However, traditional schools also have their disadvantages. For instance, large class sizes can limit individual attention from teachers. Additionally, some parents prefer homeschooling because it allows them to maintain greater control over their child's education and moral upbringing. But Furthermore, students may face bullying or other negative social experiences, which can affect their mental and emotional well-being. In conclusion, there is more advantages and disadvantages of teaching student offline and online. Personally I believe that offline school is more affect than online academies.