Technological development in earlier times brought more changes to the life of ordinary people then recent technological development have brought? Do you agree or disagree

These days, technology has been developing too much, and this trend won't be stopped, but will be evolving faster than today, and affecting enormously. However, some people believe that technology in past had more alternatives for real people than now. However, I take issue with this idea, for currently, we cannot live without this equipment conversely past living; furthermore, these devices are regular tools, so we cannot sense. On the one hand, when we transfer to the world without technology, then we cannot survive in this situation because technology is the main part of our life, yet the older generation can live really well in this position in spite of the technology having good influence in the way of living. For example, when we go to nature for 3 days without television after one day we are really tired instead of happy. In contrast, people that lived 100 years ago when they watched TV liked it, but life without TV have flowed. On the other hand, our surroundings are full of technology, and become regular, so we do not feel the effect of them is extremely high. To illustrate, we get up, call, and do our work with our cell phones also, we control our house from the office by Internet, and another example. As a result, we cannot understand the device's work, but when we do not have it, then we understand it. In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, I think the effect of technology in during time is higher than past because following life without it is a big lack.