Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robot. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that artificial intelligent robots are surely and slowly replacing people in the work force. While it is possible that few installed jobs will be taken over by robots, a number of them will need a human’s touch. This essay will illustrate that sooner or later, various jobs will be done by people. Robots will surely take over most people’s jobs that do not require complicated human labour. Because it is less expensive than having training and employing humans, many companies will turn to use artificial intelligence. In Poland, for example, many cashiers lost their jobs because they have been replaced by automated stations that cost far less than employees. Furthermore, most banks in Zimbabwe Zimbank have retrenched its workers because of the 24 hours ATM that is in operation. For these reasons, jobs that can be replaced by robotic intelligence will be replaced. Conversely, there are quire a number of jobs that cannot be replaced because robots will never have the capacity to do them. For instance, some jobs require a human’s touch such as in the following fields, medicine, education, psychology and social work sectors, just to mention a few. Robots will never be able to achieve what has taken social and evolution hundred of thousands of years to achieve. In conclusion, it is greatly believed that robotic intelligence will eventually replace a significant number of human jobs. A handful of unskilled labour will finally be performed by robots, however, humans will still be needed to attend to specific sophisticated skill, that are irreplaceable. Ultimately, few human jobs will be safe in an increasing artificial intelligent workforce.