As society changes, more and more people do not want to stay in one career or job. Many people change their careers and jobs. What is the cause of this phenomenon? Can you give some suggestions to solve this problem?

The technological advancement provides us with a broad type of career opportunities. As societal paradigm shifts, people prefer not to stay only in one particular job throughout their entire career. This essay will examine the cause of this problem and provide suggestions on how to address it. One of the key factors employee changes their job frequently is due to the lack of career opportunities in their current occupation. There are various career opportunities that people are looking for in a job, such as learning curve, the fulfilment of their career aspiration, and benefit & compensation. An employee who has already in the HR team for about five years, for instance, have a stagnant learning curve in HR and tends to explore other areas. However, most companies show unsupportive behaviour when this particular employee requests another career opportunity that they are interested in, thus indirectly forcing this person to resign. In order to address this problem, effective communication between companies and employees plays a crucial role. From employee's perspective, it is imperative to communicate their career aspirations clearly to the employer, fostering transparent and aligned expectations from both parties. From employer's point of view, on the other hand, should be more considerate of their employee's career aspirations and try to accommodate their vision if feasible. In conclusion, the lack of career opportunities provided by employers is the main reason why people frequently change their jobs. Communication plays a pivotal role in overcoming this problem: employees need to communicate their career aspirations and companies should be transparent about the possibility of fulfilling their employees' aspirations.