Some people think public library is necessary, however, others believe that the public library is useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

Some people claim that librart is essential, but another group think people dont use library for studying. I will explain my opinion with several examples in further paragraphs. To begin with, the majority of people believe that library is not important in the society. Since almost most people are not interested in study in the library. Hence, they do not go to the public library due to distance. Furthermore, they must pay cash for using public library and books. Thus, they prefer study in their own home. On the other hand, they can not use the phone and speak loud. Because of these reasons, library is not a crucial place for people and governments should invest on other things instead of library. In my opinion, library is a necessary place for us. To be honest, I have a great predilection for studying in the library owing to a lot of reasons such as, enough light, available books and the existance of teachers and computers that they can guide us. I think library is so economic. On the ground that we can borrow books without extra money for buying. Moreover, we can share our information with others and learn from their knowledge also. In the meantime, we do not waste our time. For example, we can not use and talk with phone. So, we are focused on our study as more as possible. To sum up, library is a affective place for students, although some people believe that it is not essential. However, according to researches, if we have an especial place for study, we will encourage to study more. As a consequence, I agree to have many libraries in our own city.