Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of people believe that animal testing should be banned due to its cruelty. On the other hand, its role on various scientific developments can not be denied. In this essay we will discuss, why animal experimentation is acceptable and look for any other alternatives. Animal experimentation is not only important in scientific progress, it is a vital part. Specially in medical science, we have managed to develop our understanding of human biology, thanks to animal testing. For example, it is mendatory that all new drugs go through animal trials first to predict its effect on human body. Analysis on animal has been helpful in understanding our nature as well. These animals have been on the earth for millions of years. Scientists believe observing an animal's relationship with its surroundings holds the key to unlock many misterys mystery of nature. For instance, many tests on octopus and other marine animals have produced important informations about deep sea and its exploration. Though we still know very little about these dark part of the earth. Animal experimentation has been blessfull blissfully bless full for us, but a high number of deaths as well as mental and physical abuses have been taken by these innocent creatures due to it. However, there are very few alternate ways that can help reduce this number. Computer simulations and Artificial Intelligence is the biggest of them. These simulator can use our existing knowledge about an animal and present numerious possible scenarios about, how these animals will likely act in a new enviornment. To conclude, animal testing has been essential for us in order to achieve scientific supremecy. Though this process has been brutal for the animals. But, as there are not many alternatives to it, these experimentations are not stopping any time soon. Hopefully, we will find better ways.