Students generally prefer ti choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time managment. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some students want to be able to manage their time and to organise when they study and when they have free time, I agree with this statement based on the tremendous impact of being responsible for study schedule and personal activities. Initially, taking responsibility for organising your daily schedule strengthens your self-confidence and management skills. While making daily schedule you learn the value of time by making mistakes of time management and also you gain self-confidence if you organise an excellent balanced durations, thereby if your schedule is mangened managed by some else you won't be able to hone theses skills, to be more clear, studies have shown that students who manage their own schedule have better learning skills and healthier self-confidence. Furthermore, every person is different in how they study and the time preferences, by creating daily schedule you explor yourself better and what you prefer more while studying, therefore, you can discover which period of the day you are most productive and use this information to your academic advantage, to give a clear example, some people have high energy and more productive in the night and others is comfortable more in the morning, thereby building a schedule that aligns with how your mind and body work can make a profound change in your productivity. In conclusion, I personally believe that having the ability of making a personal schedule holds a significant impact on person's academic progress and self-development because it can forest in self-dependence and learn more about yourself