Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the punishment. Why are this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

There is a rising number of trespassers who break the regulation again after they leave from imprisonment. This essay will discuss several reasons to this issue and give the same plausible ways to solve it. Possibly the main cause is that the offender does not have afraid to punishment. It is because some criminals feel that staying in prison is not a tribulation for them. Because they have residence and get food in jail. As a result, after they exit and gain a struggle or recessive in the future, they will think that going to jail again is not big deal. In addition, limit the budget after they leave jail. Usually felon does not have income during their time in prison. Therefore, when they leave from prison, they tend to do crime again to survive their life such as rob, cheat and theft. On the other hand, the government should make sure that the punishments can scare the next criminal. For instance, North Korea has strict regulations where lawbreakers and their families obtain serious sanctions for infractions. As a consequence, offenders do not ever try to break the rule again. Furthermore, providing assistance and initial funding for offenders are another way to solve this issue. There are many bad reactions from societies to not hire criminals. Therefore, the government should help their transition when they return to the public Like opening a job for them. In conclusion, several reasons for committing more crime are that the level of punishment in a penitentiary does not suffer and a limiting budget after serving punishment. However, its solution is the government should give hard punishment to offenders including support them when they want to start again their life after serving punishment.