Responsible tourists pay attention to preserving both the environment and culture of place they visit. Some people think it is impossible to be a responsible tourist. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether tourists can find it chalenging to preserve places they visit or not has always been hotly debated. As some maintain that its hard to keep tourist from ruining places they visit, the majority me included believe creating solutions according realistic studies may not be the most effective but the most necessary. On one hand, by conducting studies that best fit our problems that people might face in tourist atraction areas can boost our chances of success. For example in Disney Land they did several studies and found that most of thier visiters throw there gabage wastes after almost 17 feets and that it requires to put a trash cane every 17 feets. Moreover, due to the bad habbits of some tourist they throw there trash behind them rather than throwing it in the garbage cane behind them. On the other hand, tourists from developed countries like japanes people ensure to keep places they go to clean; otherwise they will not leave until they remove every single trash they so around. That said claimimg that all tourist fellthy isnt acceptable as not all people have the same habits and believes. As studies suggested that keeping trash canes around can be a solution to keep places we visit and our country clean, In brief, the approach that every tourist have the habbit of throwing there trash on the floor is a simple minded way to think about other people. Hence countries should continue on finding moder soluitions in order to find solutions with significant effects on the enviroment and societies.