Living in a country where you have to speak a foreighn language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of foreigners live in different countries to earn money or develop academic knowledge such as exchange students and immigration workers. In my opinion, Living in a unfamiliar country without a native language often encounters several threats and challenging situations, making it hard to endure. This essay will discuss about some alien’s challenging moments. When it comes to studying in abroad where not your native country, you can easily encounter misunderstandings from teachers and peers. It is hard for those who are from different countries with immature language skills to follow class steps, as well as hang out in social circles. For example, when you come into collaboration with classmates over any tasks in your classroom, you may hard to share your opinions and attend actively. As a result, a lack of verbal skills exerts an extremely negative influence on students’ academic development. Furthermore, it is difficult to seek a job due to limitations in speaking ability. Those who find a occupation in an unfamiliar country, they are often exposed to challenging moments during the interview. This is beacuse they hard to improve their working experiences, and abilities, and often seem to an unenthusiastic applicants.If they get a job, they will undergo tough period in their corporation. For example, insufficient communication skills disturb the active atmosphere at the company and can lead to less productivity. In conclusion, there are several problems both the students and employees with using a nonfluent language in another country.