Scientist agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damanging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by education people while others believe that this education will not work. Discuss buth view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a number of people prefer to eat sugary product too much, more over a host of corperation corporation produced food and drink products with numerous sugars. I would like to talk about the way of preventing consumer’s eating habit rather than sell it with pricey cost. To begin with, childrens are often exposed to sweety dessert such as candy and chocolate wiith numerous sugars. For example, childrens can’t distunguish sugary from non-sugary food when they buy product in supermarket. So clear distinction of price is best way to prevent buy product from younger children. Moreover parents regard buying sugary product with highly cost as a rip-off before making a payment. Precaution with expensive lead to healthy food habit and prevent their health dieases. However, our ultimate goal is can’t reach just upper cost with products. This way only aim to comsumer’s consumers view, therefore we should make a solution both commercial and consumer. By relesing new product with zero-sugar such as zero sugar-coke, zero sugar-snacks which are increase corperations to sale result, moreover brings consumers to a sense of contentment with deliciousfood. Forexample Coca-Colar launched zero-coke last few years, then a number of people prefer to drink zero-coke rather than sugary products. As a result consumers are provided health and contentment when you eat food. In conclusion, make a healthy food with same price is the best way to solve this problem In the long-term.