What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that lack of physical activites activities for today’s generration due to rapid development of technology. Working out at outdoor and physical activities are common plactice in those day, however most of the people spent their time on virtual systems. I believe that oline activities exert negative influnceon influence younger generation’s development. It is clear that online platform and contents are main part of today’s generation lives. They are more interested in virtual system than physical one’s. Moreover they devote a significant time and energy to playing online games and wathing short forms. This behaviors are regarded as a bonding experience and sociallizing with their freinds. However, Younger generations are exposed to vibrant and obscene contents through games, movie and a especially through social media platforms. exposing numerous harmful contents exert negative influence on children’s metal development. Furthermore, Sitting on the chair for a huge amount time, making it waist deseases and decrease their concentration abillities. As a result a wide use of online services effect in both body and mind in negative way. Moreover younger generations are more often preoccupied with academic and social pressures, but the best solution to prevent to them from stress is physical activities at outdoor. playing sports with your friends, it can help blow off some steam and mantain your health. In conclusion, online media have greatly changed our way of life ever since they were introduced. Spending a significant of time with online platforms can cause adverse influence on developmental stage of child.