Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of differen cultures and ages toghether. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As far as some people believe that music can be a great solution to collecting people from various cultures and ages together I strongly agree with this opinion because of the clear reasons which are some festivals or goals that are one among a variety of people. Some festivals are attending around the world which are 24 hours in some specific event in some special cities. According to the latest article in the Immigration newspaper: in New Fandland one of the cities in Canada that has a festival of music in summer for a 24-hour day people from a lot of cities come together to being in this event and the population of this town get triple in this special day. So it is right that ages and cultures are different and come together for music events and that is a really nice happen to be together happily. Another deal is the goals that some people have for education in universities, nowadays people immigrate from a lot of countries to learn in an international university which includes teachers and students who come from many different countries and cultures and also ages. Music majors are upgraded just in some European countries for this reason people who are interested in this subject have to immigrate to receive their goals in this way they come together for music. In conclusion, there are a lot of targets to being together for a music event or even educational goals of music which have a lot of benefits likely, knowing more culture and enjoy being together.