Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the question of changing financial support to another type of help for poorer countries from wealthy ones becomes a field for debate, because today's measures are not helping to solve poverty. I, personally, can strongly agree with the idea of replacing existing ways with more effective strategies in terms of providing sustainable economics for third-world countries and limited resources. To really improve the current situation the best decision is to make a long-lasting strategy, that will offer a poorer country an opportunity to become fully independent one day. Firstly, there is a need to find a country's own resources, that can help to build a strong economy. It could be minerals, fertile soil or even tourism. For instance, OAE was also in misery before there was found a local oil field. Secondly, it is necessary to teach people how to maintain these resources and send professionals, who could teach them. Another reason to change the way of treatment in those countries is that sending financial aid is also harmful to the giving side. Although other types of help could be more expensive, they are also more productive. Furthermore, in 10 years the country will be stable and you will not need to send money again. A great example is Bali, in the last decade this island has decreased the level of poverty through successful tourism campaigns. In conclusion, I can't agree with the statement about keeping international politics in the same spot and not providing other opportunities to fulfil the economic starvation of poor countries.