Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern-day society, authorities are supposed to give financial support for education, rather than for general public. This essay believes that education is considered to be an integral part in our life due to the fact that it has a beneficial impact on our achievements in sport and art. The primary advantage of spending money for students is connected with their ability to identify their preferences and understanding if it is fit them or not. This new development in schools can have a beneficial impact on what they want to do in the future. They can become a great sportsmen or artists and school will be popular thanks for their achievements. According to some articles, some countries where government support this idea became are believed to be successful. Another benefit is related to the fact that those students can realise their potential in competitions. Also it has a positive effect on their future opportunities: participating in such activities may lead to a good job choice, the fastest promotion or it will be easy to find a good job in the future. According to a survey, approximately 80% of respondents claim that with the help of this government support they overcome numerous challenges in life. In conclusion, currently, authorities are considered to be a helpful tool for students who play the most significant role in education. This essay believes that this support is associated with the greatest accomplishments that pupils can achieve due to the fact that it is linked to their future career and opportunities.