Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern-day society, professional sportsman get a big salary compare with others people who are related to another significant jobs. Some individuals think that it has a positive impact, however others believe that it has a negative one. This essay believes that good sportsman are supposed to earn more due to the fact that their life is in a danger. On the one hand, there are numerous people who think that everyone has to get the equal salary and it is unfair to someone receives more. Good workers are consider to have tremendous money due to the fact that they have a higher position in a company. Also, there are professions connected with IT sphere where people can develop and earn more. According to some survey, people who work in such companies complain that they get fewer than those who participate in a professional competitions. This essay argues that individuals who have a good job cannot have salary bigger than sportsman due to the fact that they always at a risk to be injured. However, some people are aware of the fact that sportsman work hard to achieve their goals that are related to the fact that they have a desire to win a competition and get a reward. In addition, they have some challenges in their career that is connected with depression or some accidents. That is why people consider their salary to be higher. According to some research, approximately 60% of respondents share that they satisfied with their budget. In conclusion, currently, there are a large number of people who believe that sportsman deserve to get a big salary due to the fact that they work hard and for our pleasure and fun.