In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

In some countries individuals concentrate more on themselves rather than their surroundings. The main problems of this are related to isolation and degradation, and solutions are connected with interaction and education. The primary issue is associated with the fact that people are becoming ill-informed and they lose a possibility of absorb new information. They are considered to be lazy and they cannot think fast. The second problem is connected with isolation. It has a detrimental effect on them due to the fact that they lose the ability to communicate on various topics and they try to avoid others. Also, this kind of behavior may result in some mental issues. According to some psychological research, this type of people are becoming less interested in our environment and they suffer from various mental diseases. The main solution of the first problem is related to the fact that education has a beneficial impact. It is considered to be useful for those who want to avoid degradation and to pull yourself together. As for the second solution is associated with communication due to the fact that it has a positive impact. Active people can help individuals who suffer from loneliness and they can to become more sociable in this atmosphere. According to some survey, approximately 70% of respondents became more open with those who lead hectic lifestyle. In conclusion, some individuals want to spend their time alone than with someone else. This essay considers this style of behavior to be challenging due to the fact that there are some issues that it can cause.