Presently, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The statistics of people's ages in a nation is very crucial as it can deciding the future of it. Nowadays, compared with the number of older people, the sum of people who are in young category are in the higher account. Therefore, I, remain convinced that the drawbacks would be overshadow by the merits. On the one hand, the lack of older generations in one country can lead to lack of experiences. Although they might not productive enough to work on important posts in the authorities, their advices is very crucial to maintain or even gain a better position of the nation among the world. But, it not an easy way to a country to force them to give advices as most of older humans might be happier to enjoy the retirement day. In addition, countries must prepare much money to the public care as older folks are risker to earn illness than the younger. Consequently, the burden of other important posts such as education or nation protection would be lesser. On the other hand, the wheel of economic in the country will move faster if they have high number of young folks. That is because, they have a better innovation than the older. For instance, nowadays, the economics of Vietnam had a moderate increase as their young humans have a innovation in technology sector. As the result, many companies invest in Vietnam, and the number of unemployment is decrease. Secondly, the younger folks dwilling to learn about new technologies which is the thing that the older dont have. Although, they might lack of experiences, due to their hard work of learning, they can cope the problems about technology easier. Thus, can impact in positive way for the nation. In conclusion, although the old generation might have some experiences, they risk to ill. In contrast, the young generations have energy to cope any problems in this era and their availability in the nation will make wheel of economics move faster. I, therefore, remain believe that the merits will eclipsed the drawbacks.